VendorApp

Mobile App Page

Upstate CREIA Vendors

See More Details About Each Vendor on the main Vendor page

**Helpful Hints:
-Select the phone number and it will dial the # for you

-Select the email address and it will bring up your email

ACCOUNTANTS

Smith and Shin, LLC
Brandon Smith, CPA, MBA
864-322-8995 Ext. 202
brandon@smithandshin.com

APPRAISER

W M Hales Inc
Skip Hales
864-268-6969
skiphales@bellsouth.net

ATTORNEY’S

Richard “Dick” Stewart
Attorney At Law
(864) 235-2019
dstewart@attorneyrichardstewart.com

McCord Law Firm
Matthew McCord
(864) 593-2292
matthew@themccordlawfirm.com

BUILDING MATERIALS

Sherwin-Williams
Hunter Cox, Sales Representative
swrep5860@sherwin.com

The Home Depot
National National REIA vendor
Area stores. Rebate program

CLEANING SERVICE

Mop & Bucket
Debra Stokes
704-789-3161
mopbkt@gmail.com

INSURANCE

FCI Agency
Doug Walker
864-334-1200
doug.walker@fcisc.com

Culp Insurance
John Culp, Owner
864-509-0850
johnculpinsurance@gmail.com

FUNDING

Crolina Hard Money
Bill Fairman
803-831-2262
bill@carolinahardmoney.com

Lima One Capital
Alex McNair
800-390-4212

Universial Mortgage & Finance
Sean Barrett
864-520-8161
sbarrett@umafi.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Serrus Real Estate & Property Management
Pam Williams
864-642-1647
Ollie.medford@serrus.com

Brown Property Mgmt.
Donna Brown
864-616-3098
donnabrownproperties@gmail.com

PROPERTY INFORMATION

CRS Data
Charles Phillips
864-310-9636
cphillips@crsdata.com

PEST CONTROL

Clark’s Termite & Pest Control
Ron Edwards, Upstate Area Manager
866-781-4991
redwards@clarkspest.com

REAL ESTATE AGENTS

TWEAK Marketing…iSellHousesUpstate.com
Lisa Harrison,
864-506-5939

REAL ESTATE INVESTOR TRAINING

HomeVestors® of America
Rob Caldwell
828-989-3785
rob.caldwell@homevestors.com


RENOVATIONS / REPAIR

Ark Gutters,Siding & Roofing
Ryan Newman
864-325-1304
arkgutters@hotmail.com

One Call Maintenance
Mike Andrade
716-946-7954
mykal2004@juno.com

BREM AIR (HVAC)
Steve Brem
864-315-8888
eagleproperty@bellsouth.net

Easley Electric
John Hendricks
878-7628

One Call Maintenance
Mike Andrade
716-946-7954
mykal2004@juno.com

SELF DIRECTED IRA

American IRA, LLC
Sean McKay
866 750-0472
sean@americanira.com